Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

            

2019/2020 School term dates

Autumn Term

Term 1 – Wednesday 4th September* 2019 to Thursday 17th October*

 

Half term holiday:   Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2 – Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas & New Year Holidays : Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 Spring Term

Term 3 – Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half Term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4 – Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 Summer Term

Term 5 - Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

 

Half Term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term 6 – Tuesday 2nd June* to Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 *Inset Days*       The following days are teacher training days and pupils will not be in school:

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

There will be one more Inset day due – date to be confirmed